The 7 Summits

What are the Seven Summits? The Seven Summits are a series of mountains that consists of the highest peak on each of the seven continents. These seven mountains are Aconcagua, Mount Kosciuszko, Kilimanjaro, Vinson Massif, Mount Elbrus, Denali “Mount McKinley”, and of course the world famous Mount Everest.

Click on a mountain top to view the information for that summit.

Mount Everest Location: Nepal, Asia Height: 29,035ft/8,850mAconcagua Location: Argentina, South America Height: 22,840ft/6,962mDenali Mount McKinley Location: Alaska, North America Height: 20,320ft/6,195mKilimanjaro Location: Tanzania, Africa Height: 19,339ft/5,963m
Mount Elbrus Location: Russia, Europe Height: 18,481ft/5,633mVinson Massif Location: Antarctica Height: 16,067ft/4,897mMount Kosciuszko Location: Australia Height: 7,000 ft