The 7 Summits

What are the Seven Summits? The Seven Summits are a series of mountains that consists of the highest peak on each of the seven continents. These seven mountains are Aconcagua, Mount Kosciuszko, Kilimanjaro, Vinson Massif, Mount Elbrus, Denali “Mount McKinley”, and of course the world famous Mount Everest.

© Copyright 2021 Climb High LLC - All Rights Reserved

Develop your own web page with Mobirise